ro

Contacts

Andronic Arcadie, General Director, +373/ 22 81-04-62,  andronic@moldexpo.md

 

Cainarean Valentin, Executive Director, +373/ 22 81-04-01,  cainarean@moldexpo.md   

 

Spataru Dan, Technical Administrative Director, +373/ 22 81-04-32,  spataru.d@mail.ru

 

Mardari Rita, Chief Accountant, +373/ 22 81-04-20,  fin@moldexpo.md

 

Ghelan Svetlana, Project Coordinator, organization of trade fairs and exhibitions,  +373/ 22 81-04-10,  ghelan@moldexpo.md

 

Şalaru Natalia, Project Coordinator, organization of trade fairs and exhibitions, +373/ 22 81-04-04,  nata@moldexpo.md

 

Ivanov Natalia, Project Coordinator, organization of trade fairs and exhibitions, +373/ 22 81-04-07,  ivanov@moldexpo.md

 

Berlinscaia Emilia, Manager of guest fairs and traveling exhibitions, +373/ 22 81-04-16,  emilia@moldexpo.md

 

Raţeeva Nadejda, Head of Marketing and Advertising Department, +373/ 22 81-04-54,  marketing@moldexpo.md

 

Cataev Vladimir, Head of Exhibition Build Department, +373/ 22 81-04-13,  cataev@moldexpo.md

 

Staraşciuc Lidia, Head of Protocol and Secretariat Department, +373/ 22 81-04-14,  lidia@moldexpo.md

 

Board of the joint-stock company IEC Moldexpo:

  1. Eugeniu Gorea, Adviser to the Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Moldova
  2. Iuri Cicibaba, Deputy Minister of Finance;
  3. Iurie Eremia, Director of the Agency for Consumer Protection;
  4. Vasile Vulpe, Head of Legal Department, Ministry of Economy;
  5. Serghei Mardari, Senior consultant, Department of Public Property Administration and Privatization Policies,  Ministry of Economy.

 

State Representative in the joint-stock company IEC MOLDEXPO:

Eugeniu Cazacu, Consultant, Department for the Control of Double Destination Goods Flow, Ministry of Economy

 

Revision commission of the joint-stock company IEC Moldexpo:

 

  1. Ecaterina Ţurcanu, Head of the Finance and Administrative Department, Ministry of Economy 
  2. Nelli Ermurachi, Head of Post-privatization Department, Public Property Agency 
  3. Ala Iliaş, Senior  specialist, Finance and Administrative Department, Ministry of Economy